4b17620778 · Merge pull request #8 from edgbla/master · Updated 2016-08-09 10:57:46 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?