971a572865 · Merge pull request #1 from King-of-the-all-Cookies/customtk-persona-1 · Updated 2026-01-01 11:41:50 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?